Legal Assistants

Mayra Dvoskin

Legal Assistant
10+ years of experience
Handles litigation matters
mdvoskin@straussmalk.com

Susan H. Goldberg

Legal Assistant
25+ years of experience
Handles corporate transactions, entity maintenance and compliance, and assists in estate planning, transfer of assets and annual notices of withdrawal
sgoldberg@straussmalk.com

Patricia Hart

Legal Assistant
25+ years of experience
Handles estate and tax planning matters and asset transfers
phart@straussmalk.com

Christine Kotwica

Legal Assistant
10+ years of experience
Handles document management matters
ckotwica@straussmalk.com

Elizabeth Kreil

Legal Assistant
1 year of experience
Handles estate planning, transactional, and gift tax matters
ekreil@straussmalk.com

Sterling Long

Legal Admin
1 year of experience
Handles real estate transactions, estate planning, corporate maintenance, and various administrative responsibilities
slong@straussmalk.com

Britt Milton

Legal Assistant
5+ years of experience
Handles litigation and estate planning matters
bmilton@straussmalk.com

Justin R. Newberry

Office Manager and Legal Assistant
10 years of experience
Handles litigation, transactional, estate planning, and corporate entity maintenance and organization.
jnewberry@straussmalk.com