Legal Assistants\Paralegals

James Doody

Legal Assistant
4 years of experience
Handles estate planning and real estate matters
jdoody@smfllp.com

Mayra Dvoskin

Paralegal
10+ years of experience
Handles litigation matters
mdvoskin@smfllp.com

Christine Kotwica

Legal Assistant
10+ years of experience
Handles document management matters
ckotwica@smfllp.com

Elizabeth Kreil

Paralegal
6 years of experience
Handles estate planning, transactional, and gift tax matters
ekreil@smfllp.com

Debbie Maguire

Director of Operations
20+ years of experience
Plans and oversees day-to-day operations of the firm.
dmaguire@smfllp.com

Britt Milton

Paralegal
5+ years of experience
Handles litigation and estate planning matters
bmilton@smfllp.com

Debbie Riley

Paralegal
20+ year of experience
Handles litigation and estate planning matters
driley@smfllp.com