Legal Assistants\Paralegals\Administration

Mayra Dvoskin

Paralegal
10+ years of experience
Handles estate planning and litigation matters
mdvoskin@smfllp.com

Elizabeth Kreil

Senior Paralegal
8 years of experience
Handles estate planning, transactional, and gift tax matters
ekreil@smfllp.com

Meagan McCarthy

Legal Assistant
3 years of experience
Handles estate planning matters
mmccarthy@smfllp.com

Britt Roth

Paralegal
7 years of experience
Handles corporate, litigation and estate planning matters
broth@smfllp.com

Lani Rubin

Legal Assistant
2 years of experience
Handles corporate, litigation and estate planning matters
blrubin@smfllp.com

Magdalena Sarnecka

Paralegal
7 years of experience
Handles corporate and real estate matters
msarnecka@smfllp.com

Tina Licko

Director of Operations
10+ years of experience
Manages the efficiency of the administration team, cost control, maintains and improves the overall health of the business
tlicko@smfllp.com